Website Manager

Board of Directors

Greg Zawislak Jr.President
Dave MarshallVice President
Mike VenereDirector of Administration
Norm BarbieriTreasurer
Eric PriceAthletic Director
Sean RyanBaseball Commissioner
Josh RigleBaseball Commissioner - Junior ages 4 to 8
Bob AckerTravel Baseball Commissioner
Patty Clarkson
Softball Commissioner
Jacob GarciaBasketball Commissioner, Senior (Grades 4 and up)
Ray RealdineBasketball Commissioner, Junior (Grades K - 3)
Danielle Hanko
Wes Zimmerman
Soccer Commissioner
Travel Soccer Commissioner
Ron AroojJr Soccer Commissioner
 Alan SnyderEquipment
Dan GallagherFundraising
Greg ZawislakDirector of Officials
Cait McAnanyDirector of Public Relations
OPENUniforms Manager
Patty ClarksonWebmaster
OPENAdministrative Assistant
Jesse WalshConcession Stand Manager
Gary MurdockAt large
Pat SmithAt Large
OPENField Maintenance 

Copyright © 2024 Valley Athletic Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In